November 21, Lee Min Ho at Gimpo Airport depart for Shanghai

8 thoughts on “November 21, Lee Min Ho at Gimpo Airport depart for Shanghai

  1. I wish in one day I can see you…. and you will be in front of me….. that is my only one dream…. so take care of your health always…. and all GOD protect you every second…… I miss you……… I miss you……… I miss you…………………………….. my golden star…………..

  2. and I wish to you……. all your dreams come true… and all your activities will be successful…… and all the very best of luck to you…… come to Korea safely………… be careful of your everything…………

  3. i miss you………. i miss you……… i miss you……… i miss you…….. i miss you……… i miss you……………….. i miss you………. my golden star…. you are the one who i like in my life first time….. my best star….. you know when i see you what i feel? when i see your eyes is showing you are innocent human and looking at the world sensitively… when i see your smile i feel that you can make a happy in whole universe peoples… and also when i see your face your are a very…… honest for every one and if i say completely from you….. you are a very………… very……… talented and you have a sensitive heart…. that i feel about you… { my only one dream is only one message from you and to see you in real of my own eyes… i hope that you will see me soon… and you will read my messages and comments from face book… and you will give me only one message…. since long time i am waiting…. and i will wait…… so Buddha, allha, jisess , all GOD protect you every second…….

  4. and i hope that some one will help me…. for my this dream….. if some one will can tell him about me… its very help for me… i don’t have any chance… please……………….. help me………. please………..

Leave a Reply

