Lee Min Ho Yadea CF & Product Intro

Video

雅迪电动车官方微博 by meowmm13

3

3 thoughts on “Lee Min Ho Yadea CF & Product Intro

  1. This kind of ads suits you well.Your best shot for me is with the mikey bike, though my favorite bike is the panda bike. But then again you continue to mesmerize with your charm. Way to go Oppa Min Ho, a word of advise though, have a lot of rest, your eyes says it all. Take care of your health….

  2. Aug. 23, 2014

    My dearest Lee Min Ho,

    For the twinkle in my eyes…
    For the pinkish glow on my cheeks…
    For the warmth in my heart…
    For the lightness in my spirit…
    For the spring in my walk…
    For the smile on my lips…
    For the flutterring of my heart…
    For making my day complete…

    Again, i wish upon a star…

    Thank you…

    G

    P.s. even for my sleepless nights… 🙂

Leave a Reply

