0808 Lee Min Ho at Incheon Airport Bach from Beijing

 

18 thoughts on “0808 Lee Min Ho at Incheon Airport Bach from Beijing

  1. Oh!! who is oppa last girlfriend ???? 😳
    But in the news them said minmin break up for 2 years ago ?
    Uhm just confuse now 😂😂

  2. Two worlds …too great apart…
    A grain of sand, thinks, cries, dreams…
    About a possible impossibility…
    Named Lee Min Ho…

    And a sweet smile follows …
    Thank you…

  3. In minmin fanpage said Lee min ho and Park min young still in a relationship 😂
    And Lee Min Ho said “I’m so busy that I don’t have time to date… I don’t even think about dating. I have a lot of people around me, but if I get lonely, I think I will want to date. These days, whenever I have free time, I want to rest a lot… I have so much work these days that even if I had a girlfriend, she would probably run away.”
    OMG!! Im just confuse now 😫 Can Minoz tell me the truth?

  4. In minmin fanpage said Lee min ho and Park min young still in a relationship 😂
    And Lee Min Ho said “I’m so busy that I don’t have time to date… I don’t even think about dating. I have a lot of people around me, but if I get lonely, I think I will want to date. These days, whenever I have free time, I want to rest a lot… I have so much work these days that even if I had a girlfriend, she would probably run away.”
    OMG!! Im just confuse now 😫 Can Minoz tell me the truth?

Leave a Reply

