[Information, pictures and video] Gangnam Blues

So here is what’s going on. This is all we about the cast yet:

Lee Min Ho as Kim Jong-Dae

Kim Rae Won as Yong-Ki

Kim Ji Su as Min Sung-Hee

Seolhyun as Kim Sun-Hye

Lee Yeon Doo

Choi Jin Ho (Young Do’s dad in The Heirs)

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

It is said that the filming started today. Here’s the Gangnam Blues set: [from facebook]

Embedded image permalink

I love the set, and the feeling it gives me. I also love the idea of Lee Min Ho being in it. So awesome. I’m so excited to see our elegant prince actually swear, XD.

Here’s a video of the set:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WDdNnP9uvk&feature=youtu.be

Jiwon Kim’s weibo

I hope you found this interesting! I’m so excited for the movie! I actually haven’t watched any Korean movie before. Saving the best for the first!

3 thoughts on “[Information, pictures and video] Gangnam Blues

  1. after heirs, I have not had the confidence to watch any of Korean movies because I miss to see mr handsome on screen, am so happy that gangnam blues has started filming, and I will see min ho again on scream. fighting min ho.

Leave a Reply

